How do I go about canceling my auto renewing my account?
You can do this in BackStage, by canceling the account and setting it to cancel at the end of the billing period. Using the Billing/Upgrade/Cancel link, you can see the option to cancel a service, and there is a checkbox in the form to cancel immediately, or at the end of the term.
You must be Logged In to post an Answer.
Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »