If I cancel my hosting, will I still be able to access my domain name registration settings from backstage? For example, forwarding, renewing, and such?
Absolutely! You will still be able to access your Backstage panel to manage your domain name registrations.
However, since you will not have hosting with us, you will no longer have DNS zones stored here. This means that if you wish to use your domain, you will need to find an external DNS provider and point the DNS Name Servers to that external provider.
For information on how to change the DNS Name Servers, please click the following link…
You must be Logged In to post an Answer.
Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »